Counselling Code : B.E, M.E - 2731

Cells And Committees

Academic Council Name Designation
1 Dr. M. Kannan Chairperson,Principal
2 Dr.P.Rajendran Director-IQAC
3 Dr. A. Ramesh Kumar Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, Amirtha Vishwa Vidhyapeetham, Coimbatore
4 Dr. V. Vel Murugan Principal, Sri Sakthi Engineering College, Coimbatore.
5 Dr. S. Suresh Professor, Department of EEE, KKIT, Coimbatore
6 Dr. O.R. Kavitha Prof & Head, Department of Civil Engg, SNS College of Technology, Coimbatore
7 Dr. V. Ranganayaki Asso.Prof, Department of EEE, Dr. NGPIT, Coimbatore
8 Dr.V.R.Sivakumar Prof & Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering, RVSCET, Coimbatore
9 Dr.K.Karuppasamy Prof & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, RVSCET, Coimbatore
10 Dr.D.Jayakumari Prof & Head, Department of ECE, RVSCET, Coimbatore
11 Dr.S.S.Sivaraju Prof & Head, Department of EEE, RVSCET, Coimbatore
12 Dr. R.Kannan Prof & Head, Department of PCE, RVSCET, Coimbatore
13 Dr.A.Prakash Prof & Head, Department of S&H, RVSCET, Coimbatore
14 Dr. P. Selvaraju Prof & COE, Department of S&H RVSCET, Coimbatore
15 Dr.A.Tamilselvan Librarian